The Dual Credit Policy establishes guidelines for courses offered in high school that count for both high school and college credit simultaneously. These policies outline student eligibility, program structure and administration, faculty qualifications, assessment, and transferability of college-level course credit earned by high-performing high school students.

More information about dual credit is available in COTA's Principles of Good Practice for Dual Credit Courses.

2011 Missouri Dual Credit Report

Dual Credit reporting instrument

2008: Institutions Reporting Compliance with COTA's Dual Credit Policy Guidelines

1. Central Methodist University
2. Crowder College
3. Drury University
4. East Central College
5. Hannibal-LaGrange University
6. Jefferson College
7. Lincoln University
8. Lindenwood University
9. Metropolitan Community Colleges
10. Mineral Area College
11. Missouri Baptist University
12. Missouri Southern State University
13. Missouri State University
14. Missouri State University - West Plains
15. Missouri Valley College
16. Missouri Western State University
17. Moberly Area Community College
18. North Central Missouri College
19. Northwest Missouri State University
20. Ozarks Technical Community Colleges
21. Rockhurst University
22. Saint Louis University
23. Southeast Missouri State University
24. Southwest Baptist University
25. State Fair Community College
26. Three Rivers Community College
27. University of Central Missouri
28. University of Missouri - Kansas City
29. University of Missouri - St. Louis
30. Wentworth Military Academy and Junior College
31. William Woods University