

Approved Dual Credit Providers March 11, 2024

The following institutions have submitted the required information to be included on the CBHE Approved Dual Credit Provider List:

- 1. Central Methodist University
- 2. Crowder College
- 3. Culver-Stockton College
- 4. Drury University
- 5. East Central College
- 6. Evangel University
- 7. Fontbonne University
- 8. Jefferson College
- 9. Lincoln University
- 10. Lindenwood University
- 11. Metropolitan Community Colleges
- 12. Mineral Area College
- 13. Missouri Baptist University
- 14. Missouri Southern State University
- 15. Missouri State University
- 16. Missouri State University West Plains
- 17. Missouri Valley College
- 18. Missouri Western State University
- 19. Moberly Area Community College
- 20. North Central Missouri College
- 21. Northwest Missouri State University
- 22. Ozark Technical College
- 23. Rockhurst University
- 24. Saint Louis University
- 25. Southeast Missouri State University
- 26. St. Charles Community College
- 27. St. Louis Community Colleges
- 28. State Fair Community College
- 29. State Technical College of Missouri
- 30. Three Rivers College
- 31. Truman State University
- 32. University of Central Missouri
- 33. University of Missouri Kansas City
- 34. University of Missouri St. Louis

The list may be updated throughout the year as necessary. A new list will be reviewed for approval by the CBHE at the annual June meeting.