Find contact information for Transfer and Articulation Officers (TAOs) below:

Independent 2-Year Colleges

Officer Name
Cottey College
Renee Hampton [email protected]
Wentworth Military Academy
Beth Schlesselman [email protected]

Independent 4-Year Colleges

Officer Name
Avila University
To be determined  
Central Methodist University
Rita Gulstad [email protected]
College of the Ozarks
Fran Forman [email protected]
Columbia College
Diane Hibbs [email protected]
Culver-Stockton College
Chris Huebotter [email protected]
Drury University
Cindy Jones [email protected]
Evangel University
Laura Sardo [email protected]
Fontbonne University
Michelle Palumbo [email protected]
Hannibal LaGrange College
To be determined  
Lindenwood University
Christine Hannar [email protected]
Maryville University of Saint Louis
Matt Gerst [email protected]
Missouri Baptist University
Kasia Allen

[email protected]

Missouri Valley College
Marsha Lashley [email protected]
Park University
Christy Myers [email protected]
Rockhurst University
Minda Thrower [email protected]
Southwest Baptist University
Dr. Allison Langford [email protected]
Saint Louis University
Jay Haugen [email protected]
Stephens College
Lynette Nickleberry [email protected]
Washington University
Warren Davis [email protected]
Webster University
Kim Kleinman [email protected]
Westminster College
David Jones [email protected]
William Jewell College
Dr. Edwin Lane [email protected]
William Woods University
Tara Emerson [email protected]


Officer Name
Concorde Career Institute, Inc.
To be determined  
ITT Technical Institute
Carolyn Carter [email protected]
Metro Business College
George Holske [email protected]
Patricia Stevens College
Ruth Holtmann [email protected]
Sanford-Brown College
To be determined  
Springfield College
Steve Marshall [email protected]
Vatterott College
To be determined  

Public 2-Year Colleges

Officer Name
Crowder College
Rhonda Helm [email protected]
East Central College
Shelli Allen [email protected]
Jefferson College
Stacey Wilson [email protected]
Metropolitan Community Colleges
Fran Padow [email protected]
Mineral Area College
Kay Crecelius [email protected]
Missouri State University - West Plains
Lu Adams [email protected]
Moberly Area Community College
Michele McCall [email protected]
North Central Missouri College
Megan Pester [email protected]
Ozarks Technical Community College
Gavin O'Connor [email protected]
Saint Charles Community College

B.J. White

[email protected]
Saint Louis Community College
Karla Gable [email protected]
State Fair Community College
James Cunningham [email protected]
State Technical College of Missouri
Elaine Brandt [email protected]
Three Rivers College

Melanie Hamann

[email protected]

Public 4-Year Colleges

Officer Name
Harris-Stowe State University
Reynolds Brown [email protected]
Lincoln University
Theressa Ferguson [email protected]
Missouri Southern State University
Mariah Callari [email protected]
Missouri State University
Lori Day [email protected]
Missouri Western State University
Ben Rops [email protected]
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Debra Anderson [email protected]
Northwest Missouri State University
Beverly Schenkel [email protected]
Southeast Missouri State University
Maria Bridgeman [email protected]
Truman University
Kim Titus [email protected]
University of Central Missouri
Michael Olsen [email protected]
University of Missouri - Columbia
John Keely [email protected]
University of Missouri - Kansas City



[email protected]
University of Missouri - Saint Louis
Krystal Lang [email protected]