Find contact information for Transfer and Articulation Officers (TAOs) below:

Independent 4-Year Colleges

Officer Name
Email
Avila University
To be determined  
Central Methodist University
Rita Gulstad rgulstad@centralmethodist.edu
College of the Ozarks
Fran Forman fforman@cofo.edu
Columbia College
Diane Hibbs dehibbs@ccis.edu
Cottey College
Renee Hampton rhampton@cottey.edu
Culver-Stockton College
Chris Huebotter chuebotter@culver.edu
Drury University
Cindy Jones cjones@drury.edu
Evangel University
Laura Sardo sardol@evangel.edu
Fontbonne University
Michelle Palumbo mpalumbo@fontbonne.edu
Hannibal LaGrange College
To be determined  
Lindenwood University
Christine Hannar channar@lindenwood.edu
Maryville University of Saint Louis
Matt Gerst mgerst@maryville.edu
Missouri Baptist University
Kasia Allen

allen@mobap.edu

Missouri Valley College
Marsha Lashley lashleym@moval.edu
Park University
Christy Myers christy.myers@park.edu
Rockhurst University
Minda Thrower minda.thrower@rockhurst.edu
Southwest Baptist University
Dr. Allison Langford alangford@sbuniv.edu
Saint Louis University
Jay Haugen haugenjp@slu.edu
Stephens College
Lynette Nickleberry lnickleberry@stephens.edu
Washington University
Warren Davis wjdavis@artsci.wustl.edu
Webster University
Kim Kleinman kleinman@webster.edu
Westminster College
David Jones David.Jones@westminster-mo.edu
William Jewell College
Dr. Edwin Lane lanee@william.jewell.edu
William Woods University
Tara Emerson tara.emerson@williamwoods.edu

Proprietary

Officer Name
Email
Concorde Career Institute, Inc.
To be determined  
ITT Technical Institute
Carolyn Carter ccarter@itt-tech.edu
Metro Business College
George Holske grh@metrobusinesscollege.edu
Patricia Stevens College
Ruth Holtmann info@patriciastevenscollege.com
Sanford-Brown College
To be determined  
Springfield College
Steve Marshall smarshall@cci.edu
Vatterott College
To be determined  

Public 2-Year Colleges

Officer Name
Email
Crowder College
Rhonda Helm rhondahelm@crowder.edu
East Central College
Shelli Allen Shelli.Allen@eastcentral.edu
Jefferson College
Stacey Wilson swilson@jeffco.edu
Metropolitan Community Colleges
Fran Padow fran.padow@mcckc.edu
Mineral Area College
Kay Crecelius kayc@mineralarea.edu
Missouri State University - West Plains
Lu Adams luadams@missouristate.edu
Moberly Area Community College
Michele McCall michelem@macc.edu
North Central Missouri College
Megan Pester mpester@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Ozarks Technical Community College
Gavin O'Connor oconnorg@otc.edu
Saint Charles Community College

B.J. White

williamwhite@stchas.edu
Saint Louis Community College
Karla Gable kgable4@stlcc.edu
State Fair Community College
James Cunningham jcunningham@sfccmo.edu
State Technical College of Missouri
Elaine Brandt elaine.brandt@statetechmo.edu
Three Rivers College

Melanie Hamann

mhamann@trcc.edu

Public 4-Year Colleges

Officer Name
Email
Harris-Stowe State University
Reynolds Brown brownre@hssu.edu
Lincoln University
Theressa Ferguson ferguson@lincolnu.edu
Missouri Southern State University
Mariah Callari callari-m@mssu.edu
Missouri State University
Lori Day LoriDay@missouristate.edu
Missouri Western State University
Ben Rops brops@missouriwestern.edu
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Debra Anderson schatzd@mst.edu
Northwest Missouri State University
Beverly Schenkel bevs@nwmissouri.edu
Southeast Missouri State University
Maria Bridgeman mbridgeman@semo.edu
Truman University
Kim Titus ktitus@truman.edu
University of Central Missouri
Brandy Potter bpotter@ucmo.edu
University of Missouri - Columbia
John Keely keelyj@missouri.edu
University of Missouri - Kansas City

Benjamin

Howard-Williams

howardbe@umkc.edu
University of Missouri - Saint Louis
Krystal Lang langk@umsl.edu