The following list includes the colleges and universtities participating in the Missouri Reverse Transfer program, the reverse transfer coordinator at each institution and contact information.

For more information, contact:

Amy Werner, Missouri Reverse Transfer Progam Coordinator

Amy.Werner@dhe.mo.gov

 

 

Institution Name Email
Avila University Laura Watson laura.watson@avila.edu
Central Methodist University Brianne Hilgedick bhilgedi@centralmethodist.edu
Columbia College Jennifer Thorpe jcthorpe1@ccis.edu
Crowder College Rhonda Helm rhondahelm@crowder.edu
Drury Kiley Garges kgarges@drury.edu
East Central College Sarah Scroggins scroggis@eastcentral.edu
Fontbonne University Ann Kauffman AKauffman@Fontbonne.edu
Harris-Stowe State University Chauvette McElmurry-Green mcelmurc@hssu.edu
Jefferson College Kim Flora kflora1@jeffco.edu
Lincoln University Liz Morrow morrowe@lincolnu.edu
Lindenwood University Marcus Scheer MScheer@lindenwood.edu
Metropolitan Community College Lauren Cornell lauren.cornell@mcckc.edu
Mineral Area College Pam Reeder preeder@mineralarea.edu
Missouri Baptist University Kathy Hammers hammers@mobap.edu
Missouri Southern State University Mariah Callari callari-m@mssu.edu
Missouri State University Lori Day LoriDay@missouristate.edu
Missouri State University-West Plains Laurie Wall LaurieWall@missouristate.edu
Missouri University of Science and Technology Deb Schatz schatzd@mst.edu
Missouri Western State University Susan Bracciano braccian@missouriwestern.edu
Moberly Area Community College Amy See amys@macc.edu
North Central Missouri College Linda Brown lbrown@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Northwest Missouri State University Tara Eckrich teckrich@nwmissouri.edu
Ozarks Technical Community College Cindy Tuttle tuttlec@otc.edu
Rockhurst University Nina Marsh nina.marsh@rockhurst.edu
Southeast Missouri State University Maria Bridgeman mbridgeman@semo.edu
Southwest Baptist University John Credille jcredille@SBUniv.edu
St. Charles Community College Cassie Akins cakins@stchas.edu
St. Louis Community College Nicole Dutt ndutt@stlcc.edu
St. Louis University Jay Haugen haugenjp@slu.edu
State Fair Community College Jennifer Wilbanks jwilbanks@sfccmo.edu
State Technical College of Missouri Elaine Brandt elaine.brandt@statetechmo.edu
Three Rivers Community College Melanie Hamann mhamann@trcc.edu
Truman University Kimberly Titus ktitus@truman.edu
University of Central Missouri Michael Olsen molsen@ucmo.edu
University of Missouri-Columbia Donal Buckner askdonal@missouri.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City Benjamin Howard Howardbe@umkc.edu
University of Missouri-St. Louis Douglas Hettich hettichd@umsl.edu
Webster University Kim Kleinman kleinman@webster.edu
Westminster College Neil Hunt neil.hunt@westminster-mo.edu
William Woods University Tara Emerson tara.emerson@williamwoods.edu