The following colleges and universtities participate in the Missouri Reverse Transfer Program. Students interested in receiving a reverse transfer degree should contact the reverse transfer coordinator at their college or university.

For more information about the Missouri Reverse Transfer Program, contact:

Amy Werner, Missouri Reverse Transfer Progam Coordinator

[email protected]



College or University Reverse Transfer Coordinator Email
Avila University Laura Watson [email protected]
Central Methodist University Brianne Hilgedick [email protected]
Columbia College Jennifer Thorpe [email protected]
Crowder College Rhonda Helm [email protected]
Drury University Kiley Garges [email protected]
East Central College Sarah Scroggins [email protected]
Fontbonne University Ann Kauffman [email protected]
Harris-Stowe State University Chauvette McElmurry-Green [email protected]
Jefferson College Kim Flora [email protected]
Lincoln University Liz Morrow [email protected]
Lindenwood University Marcus Scheer [email protected]
Metropolitan Community College Lauren Cornell [email protected]
Mineral Area College Pam Reeder [email protected]
Missouri Baptist University Kathy Hammers [email protected]
Missouri Southern State University Mariah Callari [email protected]
Missouri State University Lori Day [email protected]
Missouri State University-West Plains Laurie Wall [email protected]
Missouri University of Science and Technology Deb Schatz [email protected]
Missouri Western State University Susan Bracciano [email protected]
Moberly Area Community College Amy See [email protected]
North Central Missouri College Linda Brown [email protected]
Northwest Missouri State University Tara Eckrich [email protected]
Ozarks Technical Community College Cindy Tuttle [email protected]
Rockhurst University Nina Marsh [email protected]
Southeast Missouri State University Maria Bridgeman [email protected]
Southwest Baptist University John Credille [email protected]
St. Charles Community College Cassie Akins [email protected]
St. Louis Community College Nicole Dutt [email protected]
St. Louis University Jay Haugen [email protected]
State Fair Community College Jennifer Wilbanks [email protected]
State Technical College of Missouri Elaine Brandt [email protected]
Three Rivers College Melanie Hamann [email protected]
Truman State University Kimberly Titus [email protected]
University of Central Missouri Michael Olsen [email protected]
University of Missouri-Columbia Donal Buckner [email protected]
University of Missouri-Kansas City Benjamin Howard [email protected]
University of Missouri-St. Louis Douglas Hettich [email protected]
Webster University Kim Kleinman [email protected]
Westminster College Neil Hunt [email protected]
William Woods University Tara Emerson [email protected]