College or University Taskforce Member Title Email
Central Methodist University Jerry Priddy Professor of Mathematics
Columbia College Suzanne Tourville Professor of Computer and Math Sciences
Crowder College Cheryl Ingram Chair of Mathematics and Physical Sciences Division
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Jeremy Ellis Director of Mathematics
East Central College Ann Boehmer Chair of Mathematics and Physical Science Division
Harris-Stowe State University Jonathan Corbett Associate Professor of Mathematics
Jefferson College Skyler Ross Associate Professor of Mathematics
Lincoln University Ruthi Sturdevant Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Metropolitan Community College Bill Morgan Mathematics Faculty
Mineral Area College Lauren Kieschnick Mathematics Faculty
Missouri Department of Higher Education Rusty Monhollon Assistant Commissioner for Academic Affairs
Missouri Department of Higher Education Erik Anderson Research Associate for Academic Affairs
Missouri Southern State University Kerry Johnson Chair of Mathematics Department
Missouri State University William O. Bray Chair of Mathematics Department
Missouri State University West Plains Michael Orf Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
Missouri University of Science & Technology V.A. Samaranayake Curator's Teacher Professor of Mathematics & Statistics, and Director of Graduate Studies
Missouri Western State University Jennifer Hegeman Associate Professor of Mathematics
Moberly Area Community College Donna Kessler Mathematics Instructor
North Central Missouri College Tracy Welch Mathematics Faculty
Northwest Missouri State University Csilla Tasi Mathematics Instructor
Ozarks Technical Community College Andrew Aberle Mathematics Instructor
Southeast Missouri State University Tammy Randolph Mathematics Chair
Southwest Baptist University Kevin Hopkins Mathematics Chair
St. Charles Community College Vacant Vacant Vacant
St. Louis Community College Kim Granger Professor of Mathematics
State Fair Community College Kimberly Miller Chair of Mathematics Division
State Technical College of Missouri Briehan Barron Department Chair of Mathematics
Three Rivers Community College Mark Eriksson Mathematics Faculty
Truman State University Dave Garth Professor of Mathematics
University of Central Missouri Phoebe McLaughlin Professor of Statistics and Mathematics
University of Missouri - Columbia Nakhle Asmar Professor and Chair of Mathematics Department

University of Missouri - Kansas City

Bill Kalahuarka Assistant Teaching Professor of Mathematics
University of Missouri - St. Louis Haiyan Cai Chair of Mathematics and Natural Sciences Department