Beverly Schenkel

Northwest Missouri State University



Seth Carruthers
Fontbonne University

Artie Fowler

Moberly Area Community College


Michael Olsen
University of Central Missouri


Krystal Lang

University of Missouri-St. Louis


Kim Harvey

Jefferson College


Gavin O'Connor

Ozarks Technical Community College


William D. White

St. Charles Community College


Ahmad Sims

Lincoln University


Brooke Lockhart

Southeast Missouri State University


David Jones

Westminster College


Zora Mulligan, Commissioner of Higher Education (ex-officio voting member)
Missouri Department of Higher Education


Support Staff

Amy Werner
Missouri Department of Higher Education