The nine colleges and universities that participated in the 2013 Missouri Completion Academy returned for the Missouri Completion Academy: The Sequel on Sept. 11, 2014. Team members presented information specific to their institution's progress, challenges and strategies as they moved forward with the plans they developed during the first Completion Academy.


2014 Missouri Completion Academy Program


Team presentations:

East Central College


Harris-Stowe State University


Jefferson College


Lincoln University


Moberly Area Community College


Metropolitan Community College


Northwest Missouri State University


Southeast Missouri State University


St. Louis Community College