CYCLE 13 HIGH NEEDS SCHOOL DISTRICTS

Adair County R-I School District
Albany R-III School District
Appleton City R-II School District
Atlanta C-3 Schools
Belleview R-III School District
Bismarck R-V School District
Bloomfield School District
Breckenridge R-I School District
Brookfield R-III School District
Brunswick R-II School District
Bucklin R-II School District
Cainsville R-I School District
Calhoun R-VIII School District
Campbell R-II School District
Canton School District

Golden City School District
Gorin R-III School District
Grundy County R-V School District
Halfway R-III School District
Hamilton R-II School District
Hancock Place School District
Hannibal School District
Hayti R-II School District
Hickory County R-I School District
High Point R-III School District
Holcomb R-III School District
Houston R-I School District
Hudson R-IX School District
Humansville R-IV School District
Hurley R-I School District

Iberia R-V School District
Jennings School District
Junction Hill C-12 School District
Kansas City School District
King City R-I School District
Kingston K-14 School District
Lamar R-I School District
Leesville R-IX School District
Lesterville R-IV School District
Lincoln R-II School District
Linn County R-I School District
Luray 33 School District
Lutie R-VI School District
Macon County R-IV School District
Malden R-I School District

CYCLE 13 HIGH NEEDS SCHOOL DISTRICTS

Maries County R-II School District
Marion County Early R-V School District
Mark Twain R-VIII School District
Marquand-Zion School District
Miami R-I School District
Middle Grove C-1 School District
Milan C-2 School District
Moniteau County R-V School District
Naylor R-II School District
Neelyville R-IV School District
New Bloomfield R-III School District
Newburg R-II School District
Newtown-Harris R-III School District
North Daviess R-III School District
North Pemiscot County R-I School District

Risco R-II School District
Roscoe C-1 School District
Scotland County R-I School District
Scott City R-I School District
Scott County Central Schools
Sheldon R-VIII School District
South Iron County R-I School District
South Pemiscot Schools
Southland School District
St. Louis City School District
Stockton R-I School District
Success R-VI School District
Taneyville R-II School District
Thornfield R-I School District
Tri-County R-VII School District

Northeast Vernon County R-I School District
Norwood R-I School District
Oak Hill R-I School District
Paris R-II School District
Pemiscot County R-3 School District
Pierce City R-VI School District
Pleasant Hope R-VI School District
Putnam County R-I School District
Puxico R-VIII School District
Raymondville R-7 School District
Raytown C-2 School District
Rich Hill R-IV School District
Richards R-V School District
Richland R-I School District
Ripley County R-IV School District

Union Star R-II School District
Van Buren R-I School District
Warsaw R-IX School District
West Nodaway County R-I School District
Wheaton R-III School District
Worth County R-III School District
Zalma R-V School District