

Approved Dual Credit Providers

Missouri Department of Higher Education staff have completed a review of dual credit programs offered in Missouri. The following institutions are in compliance with the coordinating Board for Higher Education's Dual Credit Policy:

- 1. Central Methodist University
- 2. Crowder College
- 3. Drury University
- 4. East Central College
- 5. Hannibal-LaGrange University
- 6. Jefferson College
- 7. Lindenwood University
- 8. Lincoln University
- 9. Maryville University
- 10. Metropolitan Community College
- 11. Mineral Area College
- 12. Missouri Baptist University
- 13. Missouri Southern State University
- 14. Missouri State University
- 15. Missouri State University-West Plains
- 16. Missouri Valley College
- 17. Missouri Western State University
- 18. Moberly Area Community College
- 19. North Central Missouri College
- 20. Northwest Missouri State University
- 21. Ozarks Technical Community College
- 22. Park University
- 23. Rockhurst University
- 24. Saint Louis University
- 25. Southeast Missouri State University
- 26. Southwest Baptist University
- 27. State Fair Community College
- 28. State Technical College of Missouri
- 29. St. Louis Community College
- 30. Stephens College
- 31. Three Rivers Community College
- 32. Truman State University
- 33. University of Central Missouri
- 34. University of Missouri-Kansas City
- 35. University of Missouri-St. Louis

36. Wentworth Military Academy

The following institutions reported that they do not offer dual credit programs:

- 1. Avila University
- 2. College of the Ozarks
- 3. Columbia College
- 4. Cottey College
- 5. Culver Stockton College
- 6. Evangel University
- 7. Fontbonne University
- 8. Harris-Stowe State University
- 9. Missouri University of Science & Technology
- 10. St. Charles Community College
- 11. Washington University
- 12. Webster University
- 13. Westminster College
- 14. William Jewell College
- 15. William Woods University
- 16. University of Missouri-Columbia