

Tab 3 New Committee Members and Chairs

Coordinating Board for Higher Education March 4, 2020

BACKGROUND

Article V of the CBHE bylaws provides that the chair of the board shall appoint the members of each committee and shall name the chair of each committee promptly after the regular meeting immediately prior to December 31 of each year. The chair of the committee shall serve for a period of one year and until his/her successor is appointed and qualified.

CURRENT STATUS

After the December 2019 CBHE meeting, board chair Doug Kennedy appointed the following committee members and chairs.

	Current
Audit	Joe Cornelison (chair) Gwen Grant Doug Kennedy Gary Nodler Shawn Saale Robin Wenneker Dudley McCarter
Budget & Financial Aid	Gary Nodler (chair) Joe Cornelison Gwen Grant Doug Kennedy Shawn Saale Robin Wenneker Dudley McCarter
Academic Affairs & Workforce Needs	Gwen Grant (chair) Joe Cornelison Doug Kennedy Gary Nodler Shawn Saale Robin Wenneker Dudley McCarter
Strategic Planning & External Affairs	Shawn Saale (chair) Joe Cornelison Gwen Grant Doug Kennedy Gary Nodler Robin Wenneker Dudley McCarter

RECOMMENDED ACTION

This is an information item only.

NO ATTACHMENTS