

## **BACKGROUND**

Article V of the CBHE bylaws provides that the chair of the board shall appoint the members of each committee and shall name the chair of each committee promptly after the regular meeting immediately prior to December 31 of each year. The chair of the committee shall serve for a period of one year and until his/her successor is appointed and qualified.

## **CURRENT STATUS**

After the December 2019 CBHE meeting, board chair Doug Kennedy appointed the following committee members and chairs.

	Previous	Current
Audit	Joe Cornelison (chair)	Joe Cornelison (chair)
	Gwen Grant	Gwen Grant
	Doug Kennedy	Doug Kennedy
	Gary Nodler	Gary Nodler
	Shawn Saale	Shawn Saale
	Mike Thomson	Mike Thomson
	Robin Wenneker	Robin Wenneker
	Dudley McCarter	Dudley McCarter
Budget & Financial Aid	Mike Thomson (chair)	Gary Nodler (chair)
	Joe Cornelison	Joe Cornelison
	Gwen Grant	Gwen Grant
	Doug Kennedy	Doug Kennedy
	Gary Nodler	Mike Thomson
	Shawn Saale	Shawn Saale
	Robin Wenneker	Robin Wenneker
	Dudley McCarter	Dudley McCarter
Academic Affairs &	Gwen Grant ( <b>chair</b> )	Gwen Grant ( <b>chair</b> )
Workforce Needs	Joe Cornelison	Joe Cornelison
	Doug Kennedy	Doug Kennedy
	Gary Nodler	Gary Nodler
	Shawn Saale	Shawn Saale
	Mike Thomson	Mike Thomson
	Robin Wenneker	Robin Wenneker
	Dudley McCarter	Dudley McCarter
Strategic Planning &	Shawn Saale ( <b>chair</b> )	Shawn Saale ( <b>chair</b> )
External Affairs	Joe Cornelison	Joe Cornelison
	Gwen Grant	Gwen Grant
	Doug Kennedy	Doug Kennedy
	Gary Nodler	Gary Nodler
	Mike Thomson	Mike Thomson
	Robin Wenneker	Robin Wenneker
	Dudley McCarter	Dudley McCarter

## **RECOMMENDATION**

This is an information item only.

## **NO ATTACHMENTS**