

Tab 20 Committee Roster

Coordinating Board for Higher Education June 16, 2021

BACKGROUND

Article V of the CBHE bylaws provides that the chair of the board shall appoint the members of each committee and shall name the chair of each committee promptly after the regular meeting immediately prior to December 31 of each year. The chair of the committee shall serve for a period of one year and until his/her successor is appointed and qualified.

CURRENT STATUS

After the December 2020 CBHE meeting, board chair Joe Cornelison appointed the following committee members and chairs.

Committee	Members
Audit	Dudley McCarter (chair) Anne-Marie Clarke Joe Cornelison Hollie Elliott Gwen Grant Phil Hoffman Doug Kennedy Gary Nodler Shawn Saale
Budget & Financial Aid	Gary Nodler (chair) Anne-Marie Clarke Joe Cornelison Hollie Elliott Gwen Grant Phil Hoffman Doug Kennedy Dudley McCarter Shawn Saale
Academic Affairs & Workforce Needs	Gwen Grant (chair) Anne-Marie Clarke Joe Cornelison Hollie Elliott Phil Hoffman Doug Kennedy Dudley McCarter Gary Nodler Shawn Saale
Strategic Planning & External Affairs	Shawn Saale (chair) Anne-Marie Clarke Joe Cornelison Hollie Elliott Gwen Grant Phil Hoffman Doug Kennedy Dudley McCarter Gary Nodler

RECOMMENDATION

This is an information item only.

NO ATTACHMENTS