MAC Members

Name Email Phone
Mary Abraham Mary.abraham@mcckc.edu (816) 759-1248
Robin Adkison robina@macc.edu (660) 263-4110 ext. 208
Natalie Alleman allemann@umkc.edu (816) 235-6210
Nancy Asher nasher@truman.edu (660) 785-4140
Rick Axelson axelsonr@umkc.edu (816) 235-6443
Brent Bates Bates@sfccmo.edu (660) 530-5800 ext. 252
Steven Beal beals@lincolnu.edu (573) 681-5174
Ray Brown brownr@westminster-mo.edu (573) 592-5238
Carl Burns carlb@umr.edu (573) 341-4954
John Cosgrove jcosgrove@stlcc.edu (314) 539-5286
Jeanie Crain crain@missouriwestern.edu (816) 271-5997
Michael Cunningham cunninghammi@msx.umsl.edu (314) 516-5198
Jeanne Daffron daffron@missouriwestern.edu (816) 271-5997
Doug Dunham dunham@nwmissouri.edu (660) 562-1147
Mike Easter mreaster@mineralarea.edu (573) 518-2188
Mardy Eimers eimersm@umsystem.edu (573) 882-3412
Chris Frazier cfrazier@semo.edu (573) 651-2065
Pat Gillman pgillman@sfccmo.edu (660) 530-5800 ext. 379
Mike Grelle grelle@cmsu.edu (660) 543-4116
Cindy Heider heider@missouriwestern.edu (816) 271-5683
Dennis Holt dholt@semovm.semo.edu (573) 986-6888
Delores Honey honey-d@mssu.edu (417) 625-9696
Janet Juhlin jjuhlin@sbuniv.edu (417) 328-1714
Larry Kimbrow lkimbrow@trcc.edu (573) 840-9689
Martha Kirker marthakirker@missouristate.edu (417) 836-6300
Thulasi Kumar tkchr@umr.edu (573) 341-7248
Joe Lange jlange@jeffco.edu (636) 797-3000 ext. 109
Betty Linneman blinnema@jeffco.edu (636) 797-3000 ext. 154
Kathy Marlock kmarlock@webster.edu (314) 961-2660 ext. 8697
Jay Dee Martin jaydeemartin@missouristate.edu (417) 255-7982
Larry McDoniel lmcdoniel@stlcc.edu (314) 539-5000
Jim McLeane jimmcleane@missouristate.edu (417) 255-7290
Rick Mihalevich rick.mihalevich@linnstate.edu (573) 897-5129
Connie Morgan conniemorgan@missouristate.edu (417) 255-7922
Beth Nolte noltem@lincolnu.edu (573) 681-5194
Dianna Parker parkerd@otc.edu (417) 447-8157
Ron Pennington rpennington@stchas.edu (636) 922-8271
Emily Petersen emilyp@mst.edu (573) 341-4094
Dave Rector daverec@truman.edu (660) 785-7607
Jane Roads janer@macc.edu (660) 263-4110 ext. 246
Renee Rohs rrohs@nwmissouri.edu (660) 562-1201
Vicki Schwinke Vicki.schwinke@linnstate.edu (573) 897-5195
Kandis Smith smithka@umsystem.edu (573) 882-6396
Terry Smith tsmith@trcc.edu (573) 840-9635
John Spencer spencerjc@missouri.edu (573) 884-8773
Michael J. Strait straitmj@umkc.edu (816) 235-6084
Doug Strauss strauss@sfccmo.edu (660) 530-5800 ext. 321
Stephen Wall-Smith walls@hssu.edu (314) 340-3613
Sue Wheeler wheeler@act.org (512) 345-1949