To ensure students have liaisons for participating in MRT, all participating institutions have appointed a Reverse Transfer Coordinator (RTC). All coordinators will be working with MDHE's Reverse Transfer Coordinator, Crystal Kroner to access information on scaling-up since piloting began in fall, 2013.Training workshops began spring, 2014 with 2 more scheduled May 2 and June 27 before statewide implementation scheduled for September 2014.

Draft of Implementation Manual

Copy of Fall Pilot Feedback Summary

Copy of Spring Pilot Feedback Summary

Institution Name Email
Missouri Department of Higher Education Crystal Kroner crystal.kroner@dhe.mo.gov
Avila University Dana Shirley dana.shirley@avila.edu
Central Methodist Brianne Hilgedick bhilgedi@centralmethodist.edu
Columbia College Gary Cain gccain@ccis.edu
Crowder College Rhonda Helm rhondahelm@crowder.edu
Drury Cindy Jones cjones@drury.edu
East Central College Sarah Scroggins scroggis@eastcentral.edu
Fontbonne University Seth Carruthers scarruthers@fontbonne.edu
Harris-Stowe State University Chauvette McElmurry-Green McElmurC@hssu.edu
Jefferson College Kim Harvey kharvey@jeffco.edu
Lincoln University Liz Morrow morrowe@lincolnu.edu
Lindenwood University Christine Hannar channar@lindenwood.edu
Linn State Technical College Elaine Brandt elaine.brandt@linnstate.edu
Maryville University Terrence Andrews tandrews@maryville.edu
Metropolitan Community College Jen Saab Jen.Saab@mcckc.edu
Mineral Area College Pam Reeder preeder@mineralarea.edu
Missouri Baptist University John Credille jcredille@SBUniv.edu
Missouri Southern State University Mariah Callari callari-m@mssu.edu
Missouri State University Dixie Williams dixiewilliams@missouristate.edu
Missouri State West Plains Lu Adams luadams@missouristate.edu
Missouri University of Science and Technology Deb Schatz schatzd@mst.edu
Missouri Western State University Susan Bracciano braccian@missouriwestern.edu
Moberly Area Community College Amy See amys@macc.edu
North Central Missouri College Linda Brown lbrown@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Northwest Missouri State University Bev Schenkel bevs@nwmissouri.edu
Ozarks Technical Community College Loren Lundstrom lundstrl@otc.edu
Rockhurst University Nina Marsh nina.marsh@rockhurst.edu
Southeast Missouri State University Maria Bridgeman mbridgeman@semo.edu
Southwest Baptist John Credille jcredille@SBUniv.edu
St. Charles Community College Laura Davidson  ldavidson@stchas.edu
St. Louis Community College Karla Gable kgable4@stlcc.edu
St. Louis University Jay Haugen Haugenjp@slu.edu
State Fair Community College Jennifer Wilbanks jwilbanks@sfccmo.edu
Stephens College Linda Sharp lsharp@stephens.edu
Three Rivers Community College Derrick Miller dmiller@trcc.edu
Truman University Kimberly Titus ktitus@truman.edu
University of Central Missouri Michael Olsen molsen@ucmo.edu
University of Missouri-Columbia Kim Houston houstonka@missouri.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City Autumn Ayers ayersal@umkc.edu
University of Missouri-St. Louis Melissa Hattman HattmanM@msx.umsl.edu
Webster University Kim Kleinman kleinman@webster.edu
Westminster College Kathy Neal kathy.neal@westminster-mo.edu
William Woods University Tara Emerson tara.emerson@williamwoods.edu