2013 Nursing Education Grant Recipients

The Missouri Department of Higher Education and the Missouri Board of Nursing announce the following recipients of grants to expand and enhance nursing education in Missouri:

Avila University ($150,000)

Maryville University ($150,000)

St. Charles Community College ($142,260)

Truman State University ($150,000)

University of Missouri -Columbia ($150,000)

University of Missouri-St. Louis ($139,276)

William Jewell College ($118,464)